Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare – Sabotage DLC Pack Preview Trailer | PS4

Egy új, klassz videót találtam a PlayStation csatornáján, remélem nektek is tetszik!:…

Go behind the scenes at Infinity Ward for your first look at Sabotage, the first DLC pack for Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare. Sabotage includes four Multiplayer maps created with direct community feedback in mind — Noir, Renaissance, Neon, and Dominion, Infinity Ward’s reimagining of the classic “Afghan” from Modern Warfare 2 — plus Rave in the Redwoods, the entrancing new ’90s-themed zombies episode from the twisted imagination of horror director Willard Wyler.

The Sabotage DLC pack launches first on PlayStation 4 on January 31, 2017.

Follow us for the latest intel:
Facebook: and
Twitter: and
Instagram: and
Snapchat: callofduty

Rated Mature: Blood and Gore,Drug Reference,Intense Violence,Strong Language,Suggestive Themes

Source link

Vélemény, hozzászólás?