Rock Band Rivals – Rockudrama Trailer | PS4

Egy új, klassz videót találtam a PlayStation csatornáján, remélem nektek is tetszik!:

The first playable rock documentary, only in Rock Band Rivals! Pre-Order Now:

The Rock Band™ Rivals expansion brings brand new features to Rock Band 4:
• Perform your way through an epic rock documentary about *your band* in the new campaign mode, Rockudrama.
• Join Crews to prove your skill and crush your opponents through weekly online challenges in Rivals Mode.
• Plus get a free backstage pass to months of additional game updates, including Synchronous Online Multiplayer with your friends this holiday.

Pre-Order Rock Band Rivals and get 10 Free DLC Songs:
• Bring Me The Horizon “Happy Song”
• Capital Cities “Safe and Sound”
• Eagle-Eye Cherry “Save Tonight”
• The Neighbourhood “Sweater Weather”
• Of Monsters And Men “Little Talks”
• Pharrell Williams “Happy”
• Semisonic “Closing Time”
• Sia “Chandelier”
• Skillet “Feel Invincible”
• Weezer “King of the World”

Rock Band 4 is the best party game on the planet, with an on-disc soundtrack of 60+ songs plus 1800+ downloadable songs available for purchase, you and your friends can perform all of your favorites for days and days on end.

Visit to learn more.

©2016 Harmonix Music Systems, Inc. All rights reserved. Harmonix, Rock Band and all related titles and logos are trademarks of Harmonix Music Systems, Inc. Rock Band 4 developed by Harmonix Music Systems, Inc. Fender™ and Jaguar™ are the trademarks of Fender Musical Instruments Corporation. All other marks are the property of their respective owners.


Source link

Vélemény, hozzászólás?